yba logo
yba logo

Yorkshire Bowling Association 

Unified in 2010

The 2014 Annual General Meeting of Yorkshire Bowling Association will be held
on Saturday 15th November 10.30am at York RI Bowls Club.

The agenda, minutes of the last meeting and secretary's report can be viewed
by clicking on the underlined links.

Ladies President
Miss Angela Hollingworth
Harrogate B.C.

Men's President
Bill Vivers
Northallerton B.C.

President Angela 2014 BW
Bill Vivers

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player